U.S. Representative:

Congresswoman Grace Napolitano (CA-32)

California State Senate:

State Senator Susan Rubio (SD-22)

California State Assembly:

State Assemblymember Blanca Rubio (AD-48)

City of Covina:

Mayor Victor Linares

Mayor Pro Tem Jorge Marquez

Councilwoman Patricia Cortez

Council Member John King

Council Member Walter Allen III

Commissioner Beverly Williams

Covina Valley Unified School District:

Governing School Board Member Sue Maulucci

City of Torrance:

Planning Commissioner Elizabeth Pino

Labor Unions:

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 11


National Women's Political Caucus

Latinas Lead California

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Young Democrats

California Young Democrats